qusetions unanswered

Image

 

 

Coming from a break-up, I usually fall asleep in wee hours of night. I expected sleepless nights of just crying and moping and stuff. They said it would get less painful as time pass by, but i’m not your usual “normal” broken up guy. As sleep evades me, I might as well write the questions that haunts me. Did i do something wrong? Was it my fault? Was any of it real? If it was, when did it start becoming a lie? 

Sometimes it’s just so hard to get by, waking from memories or smelling her old perfume or listening to conversations about her and how well and happy she with him and stuff. Some say that the pain I feel is self made, that i should have already moved on. But honestly, how can one move on when the person whom he built his future on suddenly disappear? After giving everything, how?! I don’t indulge myself much in self pity but sometimes I just wanna cry and blame people or just be angry. I mean why me? So many people take love for granted, so many people who deserves to be hurt by love, why ME?! Why me who gave almost all I had just to make her happy? Why me who constantly adjust just to accommodate her? Why me who never took love for granted? Who cared for her when she was sick? Who was there when she needed me? It may sound selfish or whatever but dammit why me?! Am i not enough? Have i not given enough? Was i ever enough? Will i be ever enough for someone?

~ by lordouch on July 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
AlonEchelon

I am a machine No longer living, just a shell of what I dreamed

My Creative Voice

NaPoWriMo ~ here we go

Betty Generic

Through the glass darkly

Drops of Ink

by Phoebe

Coco J. Ginger Says

Poems and stories of love & heartbreak.

Edward Hotspur

The Official WordPress Blog Of Edward Hotspur - whoever that is.

Lyrical Anarchy

Poetic Justice!

Banner of Christ

The official blog of Banner of Christ

candycoatedreality™

A dose of positivity, inspiration & motivation!

numbedbypain's Blog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

SAY MY NAME, BIIIISH

OR DON'T. ITS UP TO YOU REALLY.....

Silent and Starved

Tales from the Friendzone and Beyond

itsawonderfilledlife

looking for wonder in everyday life

c.k. ledford

poetry & photography

Daydreamer...

I live my life in fragments. Dreaming pieces to a puzzle that may one day be complete...

Angela Dueck

Where I talk about my struggles and life

susie's little inspirations

An inspired mind fighting against depression

SJ'S Little Corner

The Poetry of life let it sing

SMALL TOWN GIRL

My best memories come from some old dirt road.

